Reviews

Carol
5/30/2018
They ALWAYS get the order correct even with special requests. The chicken wings were a little burnt, but since I peel the crust off, pull the meat off the bone and feed to my dog, it was okay.
Kathleen
3/4/2018
Hunan chicken and Happy Family always great. Fast delivery and order is always perfect!
Michael
3/2/2018
Great Service, Fast Delivery, Pleasure Doing Business
Richard
1/27/2018
best deal going great food quick delivery nice folks
Michaelle
1/24/2018
My food was great as usual. My only problem is they forgot my Duck Sauce.
Lori
12/28/2017
Food was delivered quick and hot!
Amber
11/17/2017
I have been going here since I was really little and I have to say it's the best Chinese in Katy TX to this day. Nothing says home more like their food for me 💖
elizabeth
10/23/2017
Quick service and great food, we eat here every month
Kimberly
5/4/2017
Good hot food! It was ready jist as we arrived for pickup.
Cherie
5/4/2017
Our order was delivered very quickly and was correct. The food was hot and fresh. Portions were good size. Everything was tasty. The food definitely met our expectations.
Kimberly
4/13/2017
Good food.
Savannah
2/19/2017
Food was great and so was the service!
Meghan
2/9/2017
The food is always delicious from here and the portion size is wonderful, I always have enough for that meal and lunch the next day!
SHEILA
1/20/2017
Our favorite place to order from. Good food, quick service and reasonable prices.
Patty
1/14/2017
food got to us on time and hot. Tastes great every time and we never have problems with them. Great food and great place to get it from and the people are very professional on the phone.
Tommy
12/30/2016
Usually good food at a good price, but yesterday we found a cooked roach in our fried rice. Disgusting.
Aryana
12/28/2016
I had difficulties with my previous order and I had written a bad review but they contacted me to ensure that they were sorry for the mixup. I did regrettably write a bad review one that I wish I could delete ,however the app will not let me.
Aryana
12/25/2016
I ordered mixed vegetables mainly because of the picture of them with a sort of brown sauce , however the vegetables are steamed with no sauce what so ever. Throughly disappointed that I had to pay $8 for steamed vegetables.
johnny
10/2/2016
I ordered online and the food was delivered within 15 minutes. Great food! I will order from them again.
Douglas
10/1/2016
I've been eating there for years and the food is always great!
Lonnie
9/25/2016
Very good food and a fast delivery
Kim
9/8/2016
Great food, Great service!
Cory
8/13/2016
HONEY BOO ... let me tell you how GOOD this food was! SHEESH! When I received it, it was HOT and FRESH and just absolutely all it has ever been! I have consistently ordered food from these awesome people and have NEVER been disappointed! The Chicken and Shrimp Garlic Dinner was PACKED full of veggies and meats and just so wonderful! THANK YOU for your professionalism and dedication to your cuisine!
Craig
6/21/2016
food was fresh , hot , and delivered in a timely manner. Why try other take out places when you know orient express is and always has been the best chinese take out in Katy. I've been eating here for about 12 years now. Haven't ever had a bad meal . If you want good take out, don't waste your time with those other places...just order from orient express katy...love it.
Michaelle
5/18/2016
My food order was delivered when it was promised. My food was fresh and hot. The delivery driver was very nice. I have ordered from Orient Express for over 6 years, and I have never had a problem.
Deanna
5/17/2016
Bag had tipped or something during delivery because bag was soaked with food that leaked. Very messy but yummy:)
lina
5/10/2016
Delivery was super fast. Food was great and hot. Highly recommend.
Tommy
3/14/2016
Love this special fried rice! Great deal. Great food.
Ryan
3/3/2016
Food was good as usual and delivery was fast.
Oscar
2/20/2016
Food is usually awesome, and tonight was no exception, thank you!
Any questions please call us.